General Chairs:

Wahab Hamou-Lhadj      —  Concordia University
Abdelouahed Gherbi   —  Ecole de technologie superieure

Programme Committee:

Daniel Amyot University of Ottawa
Ludovic Apvrille Telecom ParisTech - Sophia-Antipolis
Omar Badreddin University of Texax, El Paso
Malak Baslyman King Fahd University for Petroleum and Minerals
Sanaa Alwidian Ontario Tech University
Peter Clarke Florida International University
Juergen Dingel Queen’s University
Pau Fonseca i Casas Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Pascale Le Gall École CentraleSupélec
Emmanuel Gaudin PragmaDev
Abdelouahed Gherbi École de technologie supérieure
Jens Grabowski University of Göttingen
Mohammad Hamdaqa Polytechnique Montréal
Wahab Hamou-Lhadj Concordia University
Jameleddine Hassine KFUPM
Øystein Haugen Østfold University College
Ferhat Khendek Concordia University
Finn Kristoffersen Cinderella
Philip Makedonski University of Göttingen
Gunter Mussbacher McGill University
Sadaf Mustafiz Ryerson University
Ileana Ober IRIT - Universite de Toulouse
Iulian Ober Institut Supérieur de l'Aéronautique et de l’Espace - University of Toulouse
Fabio Petrillo École de technologie supérieure
Andreas Prinz Agder University College
Rick Reed TSE
Ina Schieferdecker Federal Ministry of Education and Research, Germany
Edel Sherratt Aberystwyth University
Maria Toeroe Ericsson

About the SDL Forum Society

The SDL Forum Society that runs the conference is a non-profit organization established by language users and tool providers to promote the Specification and Description Language (SDL‑2010), Message Sequence Charts (MSC) and related System Design Languages (including but not limited to ASN.1, TTCN‑3, SysML and URN), to provide and disseminate information on the development and use of the languages, to support education on the languages and to plan and organize the SAM conference series and events to promote the languages.

Home About Us Join us What's New

Page last modified on: